Exceptional Careā€¦ Always


Contacts

Have Patient Feedback? Please use our Patient Feedback Form.

Contacts


Thank you for visiting the Oneida Healthcare website. We trust that you have found it to be informative and useful. Comments, suggestions and inquires are always welcome. Please let us know if we can be of further service to you

Patient Feedback

        Jeannette Pozniak
        315-361-2241
        JPozniak@oneidahealthcare.org

General Information

        Get Directions
        Oneida Healthcare
        321 Genesee Street
        Oneida, NY  13421
        315-363-6000
        info@oneidahealthcare.org

Administration

       Gene F. Morreale - President and CEO
       315-363-6000
       gmorreale@oneidahealthcare.org

       John Milligan - Vice President, Finance
       315-361-2144
       jmilligan@oneidahealthcare.org      

      Mary Parry - Vice President, Operations
      315-361-2045
      mparry@oneidahealthcare.org

      Bryan Ehlinger, Administrator, Long-Term Care
      315-361-2016
      behlinger@oneidahealthcare.org     

 Practice Administrator

      Mike Fifield - Oneida Medical Practice 
      315-361-2980
      mfifield@oneidahealthcare.org

Community Relations

     Kevin Prosser, Community Relations Director
     315-361-2196
     kjprosser@oneidahealthcare.org

Computer Security Officer

     Mary McGuirl, Information Systems Director
     315-361-2234
     mmcguirl@oneidahealthcare.org

Privacy Officer / Corporate Compliance

     Renee Olmsted, RHIA, Director, Corporate Compliance
     315-361-2117    
     rolmsted@oneidahealthcare.org

Extended Care Facility (ECF)

      Denise M. Smith, Admissions Coordinator
      315-361-2018
      dsmith@oneidahealthcare.org
      Business Office: 315-361-2018

Foundation

      Joanne Ernenwein, Director of Development
      315-361-2169
      jernenwein@oneidahealthcare.org

Human Resources

      Mike Fifield - Vice President, Human Resources
      315-361-2040
      mfifield@oneidahealthcare.org

Medical Staff

      Elaine Pridemore
      Medical Staff Coordinator
      315-361-2084
      epridemore@oneidahealthcare.org

      Medical Staff Office Fax: 315-361-2306

Nursing

     Janis Kohlbrenner, RN, PhD - Vice President, Clinical Services/Chief Nursing Officer
     315-361-2330
     jkohlbrenner@oneidahealthcare.org

     Candace Schucht, RN - ECF Director of Nursing
     315-361-2019
     cschucht@oneidahealthcare.org

Integrated Care & Strategy Deployment

     Sherry Buglione, MS, RN - Director of Integrated Care & Strategy Deployment
     315-361-2032
     sbuglione@oneidahealthcare.org

Purchasing/Materials Management

     Jennifer J. Mayer, CMRP - Director of Materials Management
     PHONE: 315-363-6000 x 1354  FAX: 361-2098  ALTERNATE FAX: 361-2195
     jmayer@oneidahealthcare.org

Volunteer Services & Auxiliary

      Hospital
      Terri Welcher, Director of Volunteer Services
      315-361-2049
      twelcher@oneidahealthcare.org 

      Nursing Home
      Penny Ostrander, Assistant Activities Director & Volunteer Coordinator
      315-363-6000, ext. 8313
      postrander@oneidahealthcare.org

Admitting / Registration
315-361-2230

Business Office
315-361-2048
315-361-2087

Cardiac Testing
315-361-2275

Care Transition Services
Hospital 315-361-2053
Nursing Home 315-361-2004

Oneida Healthcare Laboratory
General 315-361-2020

Draw Stations
Oneida
600 Seneca Street
315-361-5407

Gorman Community Center 
N. Main St.
315-363-1437

Camden
Health Center
Harden Blvd
9562 NY-13 
315-245-1388

Canastota
102 S. Peterboro St.
315-697-2010

Chittenango
201 Genesee St.
315-687-6887

Emergency Department
Michael Thomas, MD - ED Medical Director
Jan DeRocker, RN - ED Nurse Manager

Maternity
315-361-2065

Medical Records
315-361-2027

Outpatient Clinics
Canastota-Lenox Health Center 315-697-5272
Chittenango Family Care 315-687-5100
Chittenango Internal Medicine 315-510-3677
Maternal Health Center 315-363-5297
Verona Health Center 315-363-3482
Women's Health Associates Oneida - 315-363-9380
                                               Rome - 315- 336-4721

Outpatient Rehabilitation Services
Physical Therapy, Occupational Therapy & Speech Therapy
315-363-8711

Patient Scheduling
315-361-2290

Plant Operations
315-361-2039

Pre-Admission Testing
315-361-2164

Radiology
Hospital 315-361-2035
Gorman Imaging Center (Oneida) 315-361-2345
Gorman Imaging Center (Camden) 315-245-2950

                               OHC Employee Login

                                        

Oneida Healthcare 321 Genesee St. Oneida


View Larger Map